Keep Brevard Beautiful Board of Directors take the oath at ceremony. (Photo: KBB)

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Officers

  • Chairperson, Heather Lewis
  • 1st Vice Chairperson, TBA
  • 2nd Vice Chairperson, Jennifer Wilster
  • Treasurer, Yvonne Dingman
  • Secretary, Larry Weber

North Action Team

  • President, Donna Brenner
  • Vice President, Mark Conklin
  • Secretary/Treasurer, Cathy Musselman

Central Action Team

  • President, Virginia Gaylor
  • Vice President, Pam Shoemaker
  • Secretary/Treasurer, Rhonda Dingman

South Action Team

  • President, Brigid Carr
  • Vice President, Jennifer Wilster
  • Secretary/Treasurer, Jennifer Thompson

Board Members

  • Donna Brenner, Retired from J.C. Penney’s
  • William Capote, Mayor, City of Palm Bay
  • Brigid Carr, Retired from Sandpiper Sportswear
  • Mark Conklin, Karan and Company, LLC
  • Robert (Bob) Day, Dedicated Volunteer
  • Yvonne Dingman, Berman Hopkins Wright and LaHam
  • Steve Ellis, Davies Houser & Secrest, CPA
  • Virginia Gaylor, Dedicated Volunteer
  • Major Darrell Hibbs, Brevard County Sheriff’s Office
  • Jack Kirschenbaum, GrayRobinson, P.A.
  • Heather Lewis, Ron Jon Surf Shop
  • Shirley Lynn, Dedicated Volunteer
  • Jack Masson, Brevard County Parks & Rec
  • Brendan McMillin – City of Cape Canaveral Council Member
  • Briget Minnick – Legal Aide to Commissioner Barfield
  • Kendall Moore, Dedicated Volunteer
  • John Porter, Porter Word Trade, Inc.
  • Dina Reider-Hicks, Waste Management, Inc.
  • Lily Renzetti, Renzetti, Inc.
  • Jay Schenck, Schenck Foundation
  • Mel Scott, Atkins Global
  • Delores Spearman, Dedicated Volunteer
  • Nancy Thompson, The New Earth, Inc.
  • Larry Weber – KBB, KFB, Past Executive Director/President
  • Jennifer Wilster, City of Melbourne
  • Becky Zingarelli, Management Consultant and Owner, Lightshift Associates, LLC

KBB Office Staff

Tony Sasso

Tony Sasso

Executive Director

Extension 202

Pat Brown

Pat Brown

Office Manager

Extension 201

Vicky Croft

Vicky Croft

Environmental Education Director
John Weber

John Weber

Beach Program Coordinator

Extension 209

Bryan Bobbitt

Bryan Bobbitt

Deputy Executive Director
Tammie Lizon

Tammie Lizon

Administrative Coordinator
Adam Carrion

Adam Carrion

Beach Crew Coordinator
Desiree Lesko

Desiree Lesko

Volunteer Programs Coordinator
Kaylyn Palmer

Kaylyn Palmer

Programs Coordinator

Keep Brevard Beautiful, Inc. is a registered not for profit 501c(3) corporation.